Table of Contents
User Guide
Trash Overview

The Trash contains files removed from the content repository. You can use this interface to view and restore removed files.
section
When you right-click a file and select Move to Trash , the file is removed from the file listing and moved to the Trash. To access the Trash, in the Content Manager, click Trash.
Each remove event is stored as a trash event. A trash event can contain more than one file. For example, if you remove multiple files at once, this remove will only create one trash event. And you can choose to restore all the files in a trash event or just one file.
Before removing a file, check that the file doesn’t contain any link dependencies. Removing a file with link dependencies will break the links. To check a file’s link dependencies, right-click a file and select Links . This opens the Links Tab in the Resource Viewer.

Map Editor Pane