Deleting a Branch
If you’ve already merged the branched content into the master branch, then you can delete the branched content if you no longer need it. Deleting a branch permanently removes it from easyDITA.
You’re in the Dashboard interface and want to permanently delete a branch.
Note:You must be an Administrator to access the Administration interface.
In the field, enter DELETE and then click DELETE.
The branch is permanently deleted.