Table of Contents
User Guide
Updating Images

Uploading a new version of an image using the same naming structure updates the image and all of its instances.
Note:Updating an image requires overwriting the original image with the new version. To ensure the overwrite is performed on the correct image, use the same file name for the updated image as the original image.
You’re in the folder that contains the image you want to update.
  1. Click the Upload icon.

    Step Information
    Expected Result
    The Select files to upload window displays. Your current folder location is listed next to Select upload location.
  2. Click Select files to upload.

    Step Information
  3. Navigate to the updated image and click Open.

    Expected Result
    The Overwrite the existing file option is checked.
  4. Click Upload.
A new version of the image is uploaded to the repository, which replaces the original image and updates every instance of the image.