Table of Contents
User Guide
Depreciating a Release

Use the Releases Tab in the Resource Viewer to depreciate a release that is no longer the latest release.
Note:You must be an administrator to perform this action.
You’re in the Content Manager and want to depreciate a release.
  1. Right-click a topic or map and select Releases.

    Expected Result
    The Releases Tab in the Resource Viewer displays.
  2. Click Depreciate this Release.

    Expected Result
    The release is depreciated and the release information is hidden.
The release is depreciated.